Travelstory

Choose a date and see and read what we did that day

*Friday 23/03/2007
*Saturday 24/03/2007
*Sunday 25/03/2007

*Saturday 31/03/2007
*Sunday 01/04/2007

*Saturday 07/04/2007
*Sunday 08/04/2007

*Monday 09/04/2007
*Tuesday 10/04/2007
*Wednesday 11/04/2007
*Thursday 12/04/2007
*Friday 13/04/2007
*Saturday 14/04/2007
*Sunday 15/04/2007

*Saturday 21/04/2007
*Sunday 22/04/2007

*Tuesday 24/04/2007
*Saturday 28/04/2007
*Sunday 29/04/2007

*Monday 30/04/2007

*Saturday 05/05/2007
*Sunday 06/05/2007

*Saturday 12/05/2007
*Sunday 13/05/2007

*Saturday 19/05/2007
*Sunday 20/05/2007

*Saturday 26/05/2007
*Sunday 27/05/2007

*Saturday 02/06/2007
*Sunday 03/06/2007

*Thursday 07/06/2007
*Friday 08/06/2007
*Saturday 09/06/2007
*Sunday 10/06/2007

*Saturday 16/06/2007
*Sunday 17/06/2007

*Monday 18/06/2007
*Tuesday 19/06/2007
*Wednesday 20/06/2007
*Thursday 21/06/2007

Terug